Town of Vassalboro Staff Directory

Front row (L to R): Debbie Johnston-Nixon, Deputy Clerk; Cathy Coyne, Town Clerk; Jean Poulin, Bookkeeper. Back Row (L to R): Mary Sabins, Town Manager; Paul Mitnik, Code Officer/Plumbing Inspector; Ellery Bane, Assessor.

Name Title Telephone
Mary Sabins Town Manager 872-2826
Cathy Coyne Town Clerk 872-2826
Jean Poulin Bookkeeper 872-2826
Ellery Bane Assessor 872-2826
Debbie Johnston Counter Clerk 872-2826
Paul Mitnik Code Enforcement Officer/LPI 872-2826
Mark Brown Chief of Police 557-4601
Peter A. Nerber Animal Control Officer 207-242-6251
Eugene Field Public Works Foreman 923-3985
George Hamar Transfer Station Manager 923-3051