Vassalboro Helpful Links

Maine State Legislature: http://janus.state.me.us/legis/

Research Maine State Statutes: http://janus.state.me.us/legis/statutes/search.asp

Kennebec Registry of Deeds:https://gov.propertyinfo.com/me-kennebec/

State of Maine Web Site: http://www.maine.gov

Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife: http://www.state.me.us/ifw/

Maine Revenue Services: http://www.maine.gov/revenue/homepage.html

Rapid Renewal: http://www.informe.org/bmv/rapid-renewal/

Kennebec County: http://www.kennebeccounty.org/

Kennebec Water District: http://www.kennebecwater.org/

Vassalboro Library: http://www.vplibrary.org

Hospice Volunteers of Waterville Area:http://www.hvwa.org

Kennebec Land Trust:http://www.tklt.org

Kennebec Land Trust - Davidson Nature Preserve Brochure (pdf document)

Kennebec Land Trust - Vasalboro Wildlife Habitat Brochure (pdf document)

Maine Furniture http://www.mainefurniture.org/

Mesothelioma Survival Rate:http://www.mesotheliomasymptoms.com/mesothelioma-survival-rate

Pleural Mesothelioma Center: http://www.pleuralmesothelioma.com

Mesothelioma Guide: http://www.MesotheliomaGuide.com

Information for seniors: www.senioradvisor.com

Maine Unclaimed Property list: www.maine.gov/upsearch

State of Maine website outlining services available to Veterans: http://www.maine.gov/veterans/

Resource database of available helpful services: www.211maine.org



Civil War Monument located next to Historical Society Building on Main Street